10:11:59 EDT Wed 08 Jul 2020
Enter Symbol
or Name
USA
CA



Login ID:
Password:
Save
Western Forest Products Inc
Symbol WEF
Shares Issued 375,197,166
Close 2020-06-30 C$ 0.93
Recent Sedar Documents

Western Forest Products to release Q2 results Aug. 6

2020-06-30 17:20 ET - News Release

Mr. Don Demens reports

WESTERN FOREST PRODUCTS INC. ANNOUNCES RELEASE DATE OF SECOND QUARTER 2020 RESULTS AND CONFERENCE CALL DETAILS

Western Forest Products Inc.'s second quarter 2020 financial and operating results will be released on Thursday, Aug. 6, 2020.

Analysts, investors and media are invited to participate in Western's second quarter 2020 conference call on Friday, Aug. 7, 2020, at 9 a.m. PDT (12 p.m. EDT).

Don Demens, president and chief executive officer, and Stephen Williams, executive vice-president and chief financial officer, will discuss the company's second quarter 2020 results followed by a question-and-answer session.

To join the conference call, dial one of the following numbers.

Toll-free from Canada and the United States:  1-800-806-5484

From Toronto:  416-406-0743

Passcode:  2271487 followed by the pound key

To access the instant replay of the call, dial one of the following numbers.

Toll-free from Canada and the U.S.:  1-800-408-3053

From Toronto:  905-694-9451

Passcode:  2602812 followed by the pound key

The instant replay will be available until Sept. 7, 2020, at 8:59 p.m. PDT (11:59 p.m. EDT).

About Western Forest Products Inc.

Western is an integrated forest products company building a margin-focused log and lumber business to compete successfully in global softwood markets. With operations and employees located primarily on the coast of British Columbia and Washington, Western is a premier supplier of high-value, specialty forest products to worldwide markets.

© 2020 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.