08:03:24 EDT Mon 28 Sep 2020
Enter Symbol
or Name
USA
CA



Login ID:
Password:
Save
Champion Iron Ltd
Symbol CIA
Shares Issued 467,688,497
Close 2020-05-08 C$ 1.75
Recent Sedar Documents

Champion Iron to release fiscal 2020 results May 20

2020-05-11 10:32 ET - News Release

Mr. Michael Marcotte reports

CHAMPION IRON PROVIDES NOTICE OF FOURTH QUARTER AND FISCAL 2020 FINANCIAL RESULTS CONFERENCE CALL AND WEBCAST

Champion Iron Ltd. will be hosting a conference call and webcast on May 20, 2020, at 8:30 a.m. ET on May 20, 2020, at 10:30 p.m. AEST (Sydney time) with senior management, during which it will review the company's financial and operational results for the fourth quarter and fiscal year ended March 31, 2020.

Champion's financial statements and management's discussion and analysis for the fourth quarter and full year ended March 31, 2020, will be released prior to the conference call and webcast held on May 20, 2020, and will be available in the financial and regulatory reports section of the company's website and under the company's profile on SEDAR.

A live audio webcast of the conference call will be accessible for a period of 90 days through Champion's website.

Access to the conference call

Telephone local and overseas:  1-416-764-8688

Telephone North America:  1-888-390-0546

Telephone Australia:  1-800-076-068

Webcast:  the company's website

Replay overseas:  1-416-764-8677

Replay North America:  1-888-390-0541

Replay passcode:  989322 followed by the pound key

Replay expiration:  Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 11:59 p.m. ET/Thursday, May 28, 2020, 1:59 p.m. AEST

About Champion Iron Ltd.

The company, through its subsidiary Quebec Iron Ore Inc., owns and operates the Bloom Lake mining complex, located on the south end of the Labrador Trough, approximately 13 kilometres north of Fermont, Que., adjacent to established iron ore producers.

© 2020 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.