23:18:18 EDT Thu 24 Sep 2020
Enter Symbol
or Name
USA
CA



Login ID:
Password:
Save
Canaccord Genuity Group Inc
Symbol CF
Shares Issued 107,813,482
Close 2020-07-22 C$ 7.26
Recent Sedar Documents

Canaccord Genuity to release fiscal Q1 results Aug. 5

2020-07-22 13:02 ET - News Release

An anonymous director reports

CANACCORD GENUITY GROUP INC. ACCESS TO FIRST QUARTER FISCAL 2021 RESULTS INFORMATION

Canaccord Genuity Group Inc. will release its first quarter results and supplementary financial information on Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2020, after Toronto Stock Exchange market close. Interested investors, the media and other stakeholders may review the earnings release and supplementary financial information on the company's website.

Quarterly conference call and webcast

Interested parties are invited to listen to Canaccord Genuity's first quarter results conference call through live webcast or a toll-free number. The conference call is scheduled for Thursday, Aug. 6, 2020, at 8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT/1 p.m. U.K. time/8 p.m. China Standard Time/10 p.m. Australia EST. During the call, senior executives will comment on the results and respond to questions from analysts and institutional investors.

The conference call may be accessed live and will also be archived on a listen-only basis on the company's website.

Analysts and institutional investors can call in through telephone at:

  • 647-427-7450 (within Toronto);
  • 1-888-231-8191 (toll-free outside Toronto);
  • 0-800-051-7107 (toll-free from the United Kingdom);
  • 0-800-917-449 (toll-free from France);
  • 10-800-714-1191 (toll-free from Northern China);
  • 10-800-140-1195 (toll-free from Southern China);
  • 1-800-287-011 (toll-free from Australia);
  • 800-017-8071 (toll-free from United Arab Emirates).

Please ask to participate in the Canaccord Genuity Group Q1/21 results call. If a passcode is requested, please use 5558518.

A replay of the conference call will be made available from approximately two hours after the live call on Aug. 6, 2020, until Oct. 6, 2020, at 416-849-0833 or 1-855-859-2056 by entering passcode 5558518, followed by the number key.

About Canaccord Genuity Group Inc.

Through its principal subsidiaries, Canaccord Genuity Group is a leading independent, full-service financial services firm, with operations in two principal segments of the securities industry: wealth management and capital markets. Since its establishment in 1950, the company has been driven by an unwavering commitment to building lasting client relationships.

© 2020 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.