06:20:07 EDT Fri 03 Jul 2020
Enter Symbol
or Name
USA
CA



Login ID:
Password:
Save

Canaccord Genuity to release 2020 financials June 2

2020-05-19 17:43 ET - News Release

An anonymous director reports

CANACCORD GENUITY GROUP INC. ACCESS TO FOURTH QUARTER AND FISCAL 2020 YEAR-END RESULTS INFORMATION

Canaccord Genuity Group Inc. is scheduled to release its fourth quarter and fiscal 2020 year-end results and supplementary financial information on Tuesday, June 2, 2020, after the Toronto Stock Exchange close. Interested investors, the media and other stakeholders may review the earnings release and supplementary financial information at the company's website.

Quarterly conference call and webcast

Interested parties are invited to listen to Canaccord Genuity's fourth quarter and fiscal 2020 results conference call via live webcast or a toll-free number. The conference call is scheduled for Wednesday, June 3, 2020, at 8 a.m. Eastern Time (5 a.m. Pacific Time) (1 p.m. United Kingdom time) (8 p.m. China Standard Time) (10 p.m. Australia Eastern Standard Time). During the call, senior executives will comment on the results and respond to questions from analysts and institutional investors.

The conference call may be accessed live and will also be archived on a listen-only basis at the company's website.

Analysts and institutional investors can call in via telephone at:

  • 647-427-7450 (within Toronto);
  • 1-888-231-8191 (toll-free outside Toronto);
  • 0-800-051-7107 (toll-free from the United Kingdom);
  • 0-800-917-449 (toll-free from France);
  • 10-800-714-1191 (toll-free from Northern China);
  • 10-800-140-1195 (toll-free from Southern China);
  • 1-800-287-011 (toll-free from Australia);
  • 800-017-8071 (toll-free from United Arab Emirates).

Please ask to participate in the Canaccord Genuity Q4 2020 results call. If a passcode is requested, please use 1996214.

A replay of the conference call will be made available from approximately two hours after the live call on June 3, 2020, until Aug. 3, 2020, at 416-849-0833 or 1-855-859-2056 by entering passcode 1996214 followed by the pound key.

About Canaccord Genuity Group Inc.

Through its principal subsidiaries, Canaccord Genuity is a leading independent, full-service financial services firm, with operations in two principal segments of the securities industry: wealth management and capital markets.

© 2020 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.