06:05:42 EDT Sun 05 Apr 2020
Enter Symbol
or Name
USA
CA



Login ID:
Password:
Save

Taseko to release year end 2019 financial and production results

2020-02-14 02:00 ET - News Release

Taseko to release year end 2019 financial and production results

Canada NewsWire

VANCOUVER, Feb. 13, 2020 /CNW/ - Taseko Mines Limited (TSX: TKO; NYSE American: TGB; LSE: TKO) (the "Company") will release its year-end 2019 financial and production results after market close on Thursday, February 20, 2020.

The Company will host a telephone conference call and live webcast on Friday, February 21, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time (8:00 a.m. Pacific, 4:00 p.m. GMT) to discuss these results.  After opening remarks by management, there will be a question and answer session open to analysts and investors.

The conference call may be accessed by dialing (888) 390-0546 within North America, or (416) 764-8688 for international callers.

The conference call will be archived for later playback until March 6, 2020 and can be accessed by dialing (888) 390-0541 within North America or, (416) 764-8677 internationally and using the passcode 966107 #.

Russell Hallbauer
President and CEO

No regulatory authority has approved or disapproved of the information contained in this news release.

View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/taseko-to-release-year-end-2019-financial-and-production-results-301004981.html

SOURCE Taseko Mines Limited

View original content: http://www.newswire.ca/en/releases/archive/February2020/14/c9225.html

Contact:

on Taseko, please see the Company's website tasekomines.com or contact: Brian Bergot, Vice President, Investor Relations - (778) 373-4533 or toll free 1 (877) 441-4533

© 2020 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.