00:52:25 EDT Sat 17 Apr 2021
Enter Symbol
or Name
USA
CA



Login ID:
Password:
Save
Taseko Mines Ltd
Symbol TKO
Shares Issued 282,114,425
Close 2021-02-18 C$ 2.17
Recent Sedar Documents

Taseko to release 2020 year-end results Feb. 24

2021-02-19 10:11 ET - News Release

Mr. Russell Hallbauer reports

TASEKO TO RELEASE YEAR END 2020 FINANCIAL AND PRODUCTION RESULTS

Taseko Mines Ltd. will release its year-end 2020 financial and production results after market close on Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2021.

The company will host a telephone conference call and live webcast on Thursday, Feb. 25, 2021, at 11 a.m. Eastern Time (8 a.m. Pacific Time, 4 p.m. Greenwich Time) to discuss these results. After opening remarks by management, there will be a question and answer session open to analysts and investors.

The conference call may be accessed by dialling 888-390-0546 within North America or 416-764-8688 for international callers.

The conference call will be archived for later playback until March 11, 2021, and can be accessed by dialling 888-390-0541 within North America or 416-764-8677 internationally and using the passcode 585262 followed by the pound key.

© 2021 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.