13:36:19 EDT Wed 19 Sep 2018
Enter Symbol
or Name
USA
CA



Login ID:
Password:
Save
Canadian Pacific Railway Ltd
Symbol C : CP
Shares Issued 142,573,761
Close 2018-09-13 C$ 269.09
Recent Sedar Documents

CP to release Q3 results Oct. 18

2018-09-14 09:28 ET - News Release

Mr. Jeremy Berry reports

CP TO REPORT THIRD-QUARTER EARNINGS RESULTS ON OCTOBER 18, 2018

Canadian Pacific Railway Ltd. will release its third quarter financial and operating results at 4:01 p.m. ET (2:01 p.m. MT) on Oct. 18, 2018.

CP will discuss its results with the financial community in a conference call beginning at 4:30 p.m. ET (2:30 p.m. MT) on Oct. 18, 2018.

Conference call access:

  • Toronto participants dial-in number: 1-647-427-7450;
  • Operator-assisted toll-free dial-in number: 1-888-231-8191.

Callers should dial in 10 minutes prior to the call.

Webcast

The company encourages you to access the webcast and presentation material in the investors section of CP's website.

A replay of the third quarter conference call will be available by phone through to Nov. 15, 2018, at 416-849-0833, or toll-free, 1-855-859-2056, password 2089199.

About Canadian Pacific Railway Ltd.

Canadian Pacific is a transcontinental railway in Canada and the United States with direct links to major ports on the West and East coasts. CP provides North American customers a competitive rail service with access to key markets in every corner of the globe. CP is expanding with its customers, offering a suite of freight transportation services, logistics solutions and supply chain expertise.

© 2018 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.