11:29:37 EDT Fri 30 Sep 2022
Enter Symbol
or Name
USA
CA



Login ID:
Password:
Save
Canaccord Genuity Group Inc
Symbol CF
Shares Issued 117,827,294
Close 2019-07-23 C$ 5.75
Recent Sedar Documents

Canaccord to release Q1 fiscal 2020 results Aug. 6

2019-07-23 15:58 ET - News Release

An anonymous director reports

CANACCORD GENUITY GROUP INC. ACCESS TO FIRST QUARTER FISCAL 2020 RESULTS INFORMATION

Canaccord Genuity Group Inc. will release its first quarter results and supplementary financial information on Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2019, after TSX market close. Interested investors, the media and other stakeholders may review the earnings release and supplementary financial information on the company's website.

Quarterly conference call and webcast

Interested parties are invited to listen to Canaccord Genuity's first quarter results conference call through live webcast or a toll-free number. The conference call is scheduled for Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2019, at 5 a.m. PT, 8 a.m. ET, 1 p.m. United Kingdom time, 8 p.m. China standard time and 10 p.m. Australia EST. During the call, senior executives will comment on the results and respond to questions from analysts and institutional investors.

The conference call may be accessed live and archived on a listen-only basis on the company's website.

Analysts and institutional investors can call in through telephone at:

  • 647-427-7450 (within Toronto);
  • 1-888-231-8191 (toll-free outside Toronto);
  • 0-800-051-7107 (toll-free from the United Kingdom);
  • 0-800-917-449 (toll-free from France);
  • 10-800-714-1191 (toll-free from northern China);
  • 10-800-140-1195 (toll-free from southern China);
  • 1-800-287-011 (toll-free from Australia);
  • 800-017-8071 (toll-free from United Arab Emirates).

Please ask to participate in the Canaccord Genuity Group Q1 2020 results call. If a passcode is requested, please use 1558515.

A replay of the conference call will be made available from approximately two hours after the live call on Aug. 7, 2019, until Oct. 7, 2019, at 416-849-0833 or 1-855-859-2056 by entering passcode 1558515, followed by the number sign.

About Canaccord Genuity Group Inc.

Through its principal subsidiaries, Canaccord Genuity is a leading independent, full-service financial services firm, with operations in two principal segments of the securities industry: wealth management and capital markets. Since its establishment in 1950, the company has been driven by an unwavering commitment to building lasting client relationships. The company achieves this by generating value for its individual, institutional and corporate clients through comprehensive investment solutions, brokerage services and investment banking services.

© 2022 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.