10:13:00 EST Fri 22 Nov 2019
Enter Symbol
or Name
USA
CA



Login ID:
Password:
Save
Barrick Gold Corp
Symbol ABX
Shares Issued 1,751,981,799
Close 2019-07-10 C$ 21.63
Recent Sedar Documents

Barrick Gold to release Q2 2019 results Aug. 12

2019-07-11 10:54 ET - News Release

Mr. Mark Bristow reports

SECOND QUARTER 2019 RESULTS RELEASE ON AUGUST 12 -- PRELIMINARY SECOND QUARTER PRODUCTION RESULTS ON JULY 18

Barrick Gold Corp. will release its second quarter 2019 results on Monday, Aug. 12, 2019. President and chief executive officer Mark Bristow will host a live presentation on the results at 11 a.m. ET at Barrick's corporate office in Toronto on that day. The presentation will be linked to a webcast and conference call.

Preliminary production and sales information for the second quarter will be released on Thursday, July 18, before market open.

Release of Q2 preliminary production and sales information:  July 18 at 7 a.m. ET/12 p.m. BST/1 p.m. CEST

Q2 results release:  Aug. 12 at 7 a.m. ET/12 p.m. BST/1 p.m. CEST

Toronto results presentation:  Aug. 12 at 11 a.m. ET/4 p.m. BST/5 p.m. CEST

Conference call and webcast linked to presentation:  Aug. 12 at 11 a.m. ET/4 p.m. BST/5 p.m. CEST

United States and Canada:  1-800-319-4610

United Kingdom:  0808-101-2791

International:  1-416-915-3239

If you wish to attend the presentation in Toronto, please contact David Lee at investor@barrick.com. The Q2 2019 presentation materials will be available on Barrick's website.

The webcast will remain on the website for later viewing, and the conference call will be available for replay by telephone at 1-855-669-9658 (U.S. and Canada) and 1-604-674-8052 (international), access code 3391.

© 2019 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.