20:52:34 EDT Tue 23 Oct 2018
Enter Symbol
or Name
USA
CA



Login ID:
Password:
Save
Boingo Wireless, Inc.
Symbol U : WIFI
Recent Sedar Documents

Boingo Wireless to Report Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2017 Financial Results on Tuesday, February 27, 2018

2018-02-13 09:00 ET - News Release

LOS ANGELES, Feb. 13, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Boingo Wireless (NASDAQ:WIFI), the leading DAS and Wi-Fi provider that serves consumers, carriers and advertisers worldwide, today announced that it will report financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2017, on Tuesday, February 27, 2018, after the close of market.

David Hagan, Boingo Wireless’ CEO, and Peter Hovenier, Boingo Wireless’ CFO, will host a conference call to discuss fourth quarter and full year 2017 results as well as the Company's future outlook for 2018 on Tuesday, February 27, 2018, at 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time / 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time. To participate in the conference call, investors from the U.S. and Canada should dial (877) 407-9716 ten minutes prior to the scheduled start time. International callers should dial +1 (201) 493-6779. In addition, the call will be broadcast live over the Internet hosted on the Investor Relations section of the Company's website at http://investors.boingo.com and will be archived online upon completion of the conference call.

For those unable to participate during the live broadcast, a replay of the call will also be available beginning that same day at 7:30 p.m. Eastern Time / 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time until 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time / 8:59 p.m. Pacific Time on Tuesday, March 13, 2018, by dialing (844) 512-2921 in the U.S. and Canada and +1 (412) 317-6671 internationally and entering the passcode: 13675029.

About Boingo Wireless

Boingo Wireless, Inc. (NASDAQ: WIFI) helps the world stay connected. Our vast footprint of DAS, Wi-Fi and small cells reaches more than a billion people annually, making Boingo one of the largest providers of indoor wireless networks. You'll find Boingo connecting people at airports, stadiums, military bases, convention centers, and commercial properties. To learn more about the Boingo story, visit www.boingo.com.


CONTACTS:  
Lauren de la Fuente
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
ldelafuente@boingo.com
(310) 405-8517
Kimberly Orlando
Addo Investor Relations
investors@boingo.com
(310) 829-5400
                                                                     

Boingo, Boingo Wireless, the Boingo Wireless Logo and Don’t Just Go. Boingo. are registered trademarks of Boingo Wireless, Inc.

© 2018 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.