15:13:00 EST Mon 18 Feb 2019
Enter Symbol
or Name
USA
CA



Login ID:
Password:
Save
Infosys Limited American Depositary Shar
Symbol U : INFY
Recent Sedar Documents

Infosys to Announce Third Quarter Results on January 11, 2019

2019-01-02 01:36 ET - News Release

BENGALURU, India, Jan. 2, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- Infosys Limited (NSE: INFY) (BSE: INFY) (NYSE: INFY), a global leader in next-generation digital services and consulting, will announce the results for its third quarter ended December 31, 2018 on Friday, January 11, 2019 around 4.15 p.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (5:45 a.m. US ET; 2:45 a.m. PST; 10:45 a.m.London time; 6:45 p.m.Singapore/Hong Kong time). The results will also be available on www.infosys.com.

Common press conference

(4:45 p.m. IST; 6:15 a.m. ET)

Following the release, the leadership team will be part of a common press conference at 4:45 p.m. IST. The participating executives will address questions from the media during this interaction which will be streamed live on the Investor Relations section of Infosys website, following which it will be archived at www.infosys.com. The archive will be available after 7:00 p.m. IST on January 11, 2019 (after 8:30 a.m. US ET on January 11, 2019). In addition, a transcript of the conference will be available at www.infosys.com.

Earnings call

(6:00 p.m.7:00 p.m. IST; 7:30 a.m.8:30 a.m. ET)

The company will conduct a single 60 minute conference call at 6:00 p.m. IST (7:30 a.m. US ET; 4:30 a.m. PST; 12:30 p.m.London time; 8:30 p.m.Singapore/Hong Kong time) on January 11, 2019(open to investors / analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company's performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this time, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of Infosys website, following which it will be archived at www.infosys.com. The archive will be available after 9:00 p.m. IST on January 11, 2019 (after 10:30 a.m. US ET on January 11, 2019). In addition, a transcript of the conference call will be available at www.infosys.com.

Summary of events

Event

Date and Time

Web-site / Channel

Telephone / Fax No.

Earnings release over the wire services

4:15 p.m. IST

 

5:45 a.m. ET


January 11, 2019

www.infosys.com


Live Webcast of common press conference

4:45 p.m. IST

 

6:15 a.m. ET


January 11, 2019

www.infosys.com


Earnings conference call

(open for questions to investors / analysts in all regions)

6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. IST

 

7:30 a.m. – 8:30 a.m. ET

 

January 11, 2019

 

Questions during the call can be addressed to sandeep_mahindroo@infosys.com

 

 

 

 

India

Toll, Mumbai:

022-6280-1168

022-7115-8069

 

Toll, Bangalore:

7045671221

US

Toll-free: 
1-866-746-2133

 

Toll-number:

+1-323-386-8721

 

Singapore

Toll-free:  
800-101-2045

 

Toll-number: 
+65-3157-5746

Hong Kong

Toll-free:
800-964-448

 

Toll-number:

+852-3018-6877

Japan

Toll-free: 
0-053-116-1110

 

Toll-number: 
+81-3-4589-9421

 

 

UK

Toll Free:

0-808-101-1573

 

Toll Number:

+44-203-478-5524

Germany

Toll-free: 
00-8001-424-3444

Canada

Toll- free:

011-8001-424-3444

France

Toll-free: 
0-800-914-745

Replay of conference call

Till January 18, 2019

www.infosys.com

Toll-free, USA:

1-855-436-0715

 

International toll:

+1-863-949-0105

 

Toll, Mumbai/India:

022-7194-5757

022-6663-5757

 

Passcode:4637#


About Infosys

Infosys is a global leader in next-generation digital services and consulting. We enable clients in 45 countries to navigate their digital transformation. With over three decades of experience in managing the systems and workings of global enterprises, we expertly steer our clients through their digital journey. We do it by enabling the enterprise with an AI-powered core that helps prioritize the execution of change. We also empower the business with agile digital at scale to deliver unprecedented levels of performance and customer delight. Our always-on learning agenda drives their continuous improvement through building and transferring digital skills, expertise, and ideas from our innovation ecosystem.

Visit www.infosys.com to see how Infosys (NYSE: INFY) can help your enterprise navigate your next.

 

View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/infosys-to-announce-third-quarter-results-on-january-11-2019-300771686.html

SOURCE Infosys

© 2019 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.