10:13:29 EST Mon 19 Nov 2018
Enter Symbol
or Name
USA
CA



Login ID:
Password:
Save
Patterson Companies, Inc.
Symbol U : PDCO
Recent Sedar Documents

Patterson Companies Second-Quarter Fiscal 2019 Conference Call Scheduled for Thursday, November 29, 2018

2018-11-08 20:49 ET - News Release


Company Website: http://www.pattersoncompanies.com/
ST. PAUL, Minn. -- (Business Wire)

Patterson Companies (Nasdaq: PDCO) today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2019 second-quarter conference call on Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET). The company’s earnings release will be issued that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the company’s website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

The second-quarter fiscal 2019 earnings conference call replay will be available beginning at 11 a.m. CT (12 p.m. ET) on Thursday, November 29, 2018 through 10:59 p.m. CT (11:59 p.m. ET) on Thursday, December 6, 2018. Interested persons may dial (800) 585-8367 and enter Conference ID 5359197 when prompted.

About Patterson Companies Inc.

Patterson Companies Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO) is a value-added distributor serving the dental and animal health markets.

Dental Market

Patterson’s Dental segment provides a virtually complete range of consumable dental products, equipment and software, turnkey digital solutions and value-added services to dentists and dental laboratories throughout North America.

Animal Health Market

Patterson’s Animal Health segment is a leading distributor of products, services and technologies to both the production and companion animal health markets in North America and the U.K.

Contacts:

Patterson Companies Inc.
John M. Wright
Investor Relations
john.wright@pattersoncompanies.com
pattersoncompanies.com

Source: Patterson Companies Inc.

© 2018 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.