Home Page
14:50:42 EDT Tue 02 Sep 2014
Enter Symbol
or Name
USA
CA



Suncor Energy Inc
Symbol C : SU
Shares Issued 1,523,798,848
Close 2013-01-28 C$ 34.49
Recent Sedar Documents

Suncor Energy to release 2012 results Feb. 5

2013-01-29 17:14 ET - News Release

Mr. Steve Williams reports

SUNCOR ENERGY TO RELEASE FOURTH QUARTER 2012 FINANCIAL RESULTS

Suncor Energy Inc. will release its fourth-quarter financial results on Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2013, at 8 p.m. MT (10 p.m. ET).

Following the release, a teleconference to review the fourth quarter will be held at 7:30 a.m. MT (9:30 a.m. ET) on Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013. Representing management will be Steve Williams, president and chief executive officer, and Bart Demosky, chief financial officer. A question-and-answer period will follow brief remarks from management. Steve Douglas, vice-president, investor relations, will host the call.

To participate in the teleconference if calling from North America, dial 1-877-240-9772; if calling from outside North America, dial 1-416-340-8530.

To participate in the conference by webcast, go to the company's website.

An archive of the conference call will be available until Feb. 13, 2013.

To access the archive from North America, dial 1-800-408-3053 (passcode: 4785084); from outside North America, dial 1-905-694-9451 (passcode: 4785084).

© 2014 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.