06:37:30 EDT Thu 21 Jun 2018
Enter Symbol
or Name

Rockgate Capital Corp
Symbol C : RGT
Shares Issued 116,647,470
Close 2012-12-18 C$ 0.46
Recent Sedar Documents

Rockgate holders re-elect Kottmeier et al. to board

2012-12-19 11:31 ET - News Release

Mr. Karl Kottmeier reports


Rockgate Capital Corp. has released the results of the Dec. 18, 2012, annual general meeting of shareholders.

At the meeting, shareholders re-elected Karl Kottmeier, Douglas Ford, Allen Ambrose, Gordon Neal, Edward Ford, Philip Williams and Bryan Hyde as directors. Shareholders approved the financial statements of the company for its fiscal year ended June 30, 2012, and reappointed KPMG LLP as the auditor for the ensuing year. Shareholders holding 35.74 per cent (41,687,746 shares) of the total issued and outstanding common shares were represented at the meeting.

Following the meeting, the directors reappointed Edward Ford, Gordon Neal and Allen Ambrose as members of the audit committee, and reappointed Philip Williams, Gordon Neal and Allen Ambrose to the compensation committee. Karl Kottmeier was reappointed president and chief executive officer, Douglas Ford was reappointed chief financial officer and secretary, and Allen Ambrose was reappointed non-executive chairman.

Additionally, following the shareholders meeting, the directors ratified and adopted a new code of business conduct and ethics, which will be filed and available for review at the company's profile on SEDAR.

© 2018 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.