16:43:01 EDT Mon 29 May 2017
Enter Symbol
or Name
USA
CA



Ritchie Bros Auctioneers Inc
Symbol C : RBA
Shares Issued 106,832,275
Close 2017-04-20 C$ 41.57
Recent Sedar Documents

Ritchie Bros. to release Q1 results May 4

2017-04-21 14:21 ET - News Release

Mr. Jamie Kokoska reports

RITCHIE BROS. AUCTIONEERS TO HOST FIRST QUARTER 2017 EARNINGS CONFERENCE CALL ON MAY 5, 2017

Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers Inc. will hold its first quarter 2017 earnings conference call on Friday, May 5, 2017, at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT/4 p.m. BST. During the call, company executives will discuss Ritchie Bros.' earning results and answer questions from analysts and institutional investors. The company's first quarter 2017 earnings results will be released the evening before, on May 4, 2017, after the New York Stock Exchange and Toronto Stock Exchange markets close.

Analysts and institutional investors may participate via conference call using the following dial-in information:

  • 1-888-231-8191 (toll-free North America);
  • 0-800-051-7107 (toll-free United Kingdom);
  • 1-647-427-7450 (Toronto and overseas long distance).

Please ask to participate in Ritchie Bros.' first quarter 2017 earnings call and quote conference ID 5374723 if prompted.

Media and other interested parties may listen to the conference call via webcast by selecting the first quarter 2017 earnings call webcast link on Ritchie Bros.' website.

Please note that there will be presentation slides accompanying the earnings call. The slides will be displayed live on the webcast and will be available to download via the webcast player or Ritchie Bros.' website the morning of the call.

A replay of the conference call can be accessed after 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT/7 p.m. BST until June 2, 2017, at 416-849-0833 or 1-855-859-2056 (using passcode 5374723 followed by the number sign).

© 2017 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.