Home Page
04:06:55 EDT Mon 20 Oct 2014
Enter Symbol
or Name
USA
CA



Enerplus Corp
Symbol C : ERF
Shares Issued 198,936,332
Close 2013-02-12 C$ 13.27
Recent Sedar Documents

Enerplus to release 2012 financials Feb. 22, hold call

2013-02-13 06:11 ET - News Release

Mr. Gordon Kerr reports

ENERPLUS ANNOUNCES 2012 YEAR END RESULTS AND RESERVES CONFERENCE CALL

Enerplus Corp. will release reserves, operating and financial results for the year ended Dec. 31, 2012, at 4 a.m. MT (6 a.m. ET) on Friday, Feb. 22, 2013. The company's 2012 management's discussion and analysis, and financial statements will be available on its website or under its SEDAR profile prior to the call.

A conference call hosted by Gordon J. Kerr, president and chief executive officer, will be held at 9 a.m. MT (11 a.m. ET) to discuss these results. Details of the conference call are as follows:

  • Date: Friday, Feb. 22, 2013;
  • Time: 9 a.m. MT/11 a.m. ET;
  • Dial-in: 647-427-7450, 888-231-8191 (toll-free).

To ensure timely participation in the conference call, callers are encouraged to dial in 15 minutes prior to the start time to register for the event. A podcast of the conference call will also be available on Enerplus's website for downloading following the event. A telephone replay will be available for 30 days following the conference call and can be accessed at the following numbers:

  • Dial-in: 416-849-0833, 1-855-859-2056 (toll-free);
  • Passcode: 96353152.

We seek Safe Harbor.

© 2014 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.