10:05:57 EST Wed 14 Nov 2018
Enter Symbol
or Name
USA
CA



Endeavour Mining Corp
Symbol C : EDV
Shares Issued 107,727,522
Close 2018-07-12 C$ 22.60
Recent Sedar Documents

Endeavour Mining to release Q2 results Aug. 1

2018-07-12 12:45 ET - News Release

An anonymous director reports

ENDEAVOUR MINING TO ANNOUNCE ITS Q2 RESULTS AND HOST WEBCAST ON AUGUST 1ST, 2018

Endeavour Mining Corp. has provided notice that it will release its financial results for the second quarter of 2018 on Wednesday, Aug. 1, before Toronto Stock Exchange market open. Management invites you to participate in a conference call and live webcast on the same day at 8:30 a.m. ET to discuss the company's financial and operational results.

The conference call and live webcast will take place on Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2018, at:

  • 5:30 a.m. in Vancouver;
  • 8:30 a.m. in Toronto and New York;
  • 1:30 p.m. in London;
  • 8:30 p.m. in Hong Kong and Perth.

Analysts and investors are also invited to participate and ask questions using the following dial-in numbers.

International:  1-929-477-0402

North American toll-free:  800-289-0438

U.K. toll-free:  0800-279-7204

Confirmation code:  9762888

The conference call and webcast will be available for playback on Endeavour's website.

About Endeavour Mining Corp.

Endeavour Mining is a Toronto Stock Exchange-listed intermediate gold producer, focused on developing a portfolio of high-quality mines in the prolific West African region, where it has established a solid operational and construction record.

We seek Safe Harbor.

© 2018 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.