Home Page
14:38:39 EDT Mon 01 Sep 2014
Enter Symbol
or Name
USA
CA



CAPITALSOURCE INC
Symbol U : CSE
Recent Sedar Documents

CapitalSource Announces Date for Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 Earnings Release

2013-01-14 16:32 ET - News Release

LOS ANGELES, Jan. 14, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- CapitalSource Inc. (NYSE:CSE) will release its earnings results for the fourth quarter and full year of 2012 on Tuesday, January 29, 2013 at 1:15 p.m. PST / 4:15 p.m. EST.

A conference call to discuss the results will be hosted by the Company on Tuesday, January 29, 2013 at 2:30 p.m. PST / 5:30 p.m. EST. Analysts and investors are invited to access the call via webcast on the CapitalSource web site at http://ir.capitalsource.com. An audio replay will also be available for 90 days on the website.

About CapitalSource:

CapitalSource Inc. (NYSE:CSE), through its wholly owned subsidiary CapitalSource Bank, makes commercial loans to small and middle-market businesses nationwide and offers depository products and services in 21 retail branches in southern and central California. CapitalSource, headquartered in Los Angeles, had total assets of $8.7 billion and total deposits of $5.5 billion as of September 30, 2012. For more information, visit www.capitalsource.com.

CONTACT: For information contact:
         Investor Relations:
         Dennis Oakes
         Senior Vice President, Investor Relations
         & Corporate Communications
         (212) 321-7212
         doakes@capitalsource.com
         
         Media Relations:
         Michael Weiss
         Director of Communications
         (301) 841-2918
         mweiss@capitalsource.com

© 2014 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.