Home Page
21:16:35 EST Fri 19 Dec 2014
Enter Symbol
or Name
USA
CA



DRIL-QUIP INC
Symbol U : DRQ
Recent Sedar Documents

Dril-Quip, Inc. To Present At Energy Conferences

2012-11-30 07:30 ET - News Release

HOUSTON, Nov. 30, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Dril-Quip, Inc. (NYSE: DRQ) today announced that Jerry M. Brooks, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will deliver presentations at two energy conferences in New York City next week.  Mr. Brooks is scheduled to present at the Dahlman Rose & Co. Ultimate Oil Services and E&P Conference on Tuesday, December 4, 2012 at 3:15 p.m. Eastern / 2:15 p.m. Central time.  In addition, Mr. Brooks will deliver a presentation at the 2012 Wells Fargo Securities Research and Economics 11th Annual Pipeline, MLP and Energy Symposium on Wednesday, December 5, 2012 beginning at 1:10 p.m. Eastern / 12:10 p.m. Central time.

The presentation slides will be available beginning at the time of the presentations on the Company's website at www.dril-quip.com.

Dril-Quip is a leading manufacturer of highly engineered offshore drilling and production equipment which is well suited for use in deepwater, harsh environment and severe service applications.

SOURCE Dril-Quip, Inc.

© 2014 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.