Home Page
05:28:55 EST Thu 18 Dec 2014
Enter Symbol
or Name
USA
CA



KODIAK OIL & GAS CORP
Symbol U : KOG
Recent Sedar Documents

Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. Invites You to Join Its Fourth Quarter 2012 Financial and Operating Results Conference Call

2013-01-31 16:30 ET - News Release

DENVER, Jan. 31, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. (NYSE: KOG), an oil and gas exploration and production company with primary assets in the Williston Basin of North Dakota, expects to release its fourth quarter 2012 financial and operating results after the close of trading on Thursday, February 28, 2013.  In conjunction with Kodiak's release of its results, investors, analysts and other interested parties are invited to participate in a conference call with management on Friday, March 1, 2013 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time.

Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. Q4-12 Financial and Operating Results Conference Call

Date:

Friday, March 1, 2013

Time:

11:00 a.m. EST

10:00 a.m. CST

  9:00 a.m. MST

  8:00 a.m. PST

Call:

(888) 647-1602 (US/Canada) and (706) 902-2175 (International); Passcode: 96325533

Internet:

Live and rebroadcast over the Internet: http://us.meeting-stream.com/kodiakoilgascorp_030113

Replay:

Available through Friday, March 15, 2013 at (855) 859-2056 (US/Canada)

and (404) 537-3406 (International) using passcode: 96325533 and for 30 days at www.kodiakog.com or  http://us.meeting-stream.com/kodiakoilgascorp_030113

About Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp.
Denver-based Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. is an independent energy exploration and development company focused on exploring, developing and producing oil and natural gas primarily in the Williston Basin in the U.S. Rocky Mountains.  For further information, please visit www.kodiakog.com.  The Company's common shares are listed for trading on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol: "KOG."

For further information, please contact:
Mr. Lynn A. Peterson, Chairman & CEO, Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. +1-303-592-8075
Mr. David P. Charles, Sierra Partners LLC +1-303-757-2510 x11

SOURCE Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp.

© 2014 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.