Home Page
01:55:41 EDT Thu 23 Oct 2014
Enter Symbol
or Name
USA
CA



NVIDIA CP
Symbol U : NVDA
Recent Sedar Documents

NVIDIA Announces Upcoming Events for Financial Community: Investor Conferences, GPU Technology Conference, Annual Investor Day

2013-02-22 17:44 ET - News Release

SANTA CLARA, CA -- (Marketwire) -- 02/22/13

NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA) will present at the following upcoming conferences and events for the financial community:

Morgan Stanley 2013 Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Monday, Feb. 25, 4:35 p.m. PT (7:35 p.m. ET)
Palace Hotel, San Francisco

Raymond James Institutional Investor Conference
Monday, March 4, 11:50 a.m. PT (2:50 p.m. ET)
JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes, Orlando, Fla.

Financial Analyst Presentation by NVIDIA CEO Jen-Hsun Huang at the GPU Technology Conference
Tuesday, March 19, 11:30 a.m. PT (2:30 p.m. ET)

  • Following his keynote address at 9 a.m. PT on the same day

McEnery Convention Center, San Jose, Calif.

NVIDIA Annual Investor Day - Deep Dive by CEO, CFO, Key Executives
Thursday, April 11, 9 a.m. PT (12 p.m. ET)
Santa Clara Convention Center, Santa Clara, Calif.

Interested parties can listen to a live audio webcast of NVIDIA's presentation at each of these events, available on the NVIDIA website at www.nvidia.com/investor. A replay of each webcast will be available for seven days afterward.

About NVIDIA
NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA) awakened the world to computer graphics when it invented the GPU in 1999. Today, its processors power a broad range of products from smartphones to supercomputers. NVIDIA's mobile processors are used in cell phones, tablets and auto infotainment systems. PC gamers rely on GPUs to enjoy spectacularly immersive worlds. Professionals use them to create 3D graphics and visual effects in movies and to design everything from golf clubs to jumbo jets. And researchers utilize GPUs to advance the frontiers of science with high performance computing. The company has more than 5,000 patents issued, allowed or filed. For more information, see www.nvidia.com.

© 2013 NVIDIA Corporation. All rights reserved. NVIDIA and the NVIDIA logo are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of NVIDIA Corporation in the U.S. and other countries. Other company and product names may be trademarks of the respective companies with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability and specifications are subject to change without notice.

Add to DiggBookmark with del.icio.usAdd to Newsvine

For further information, contact:

Rob Csongor
Investor Relations
NVIDIA Corporation
(408) 566-6373
rcsongor@nvidia.com

Robert Sherbin
Corporate Communications
NVIDIA Corporation
(408) 566-5150
rsherbin@nvidia.com

© 2014 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.