Home Page
22:18:31 EST Sat 20 Dec 2014
Enter Symbol
or Name
USA
CA



UNIT CORP
Symbol U : UNT
Recent Sedar Documents

CORRECTING and REPLACING Unit Corporation to Participate in Upcoming Conferences

2012-11-30 11:35 ET - News Release


TULSA, Okla. -- (Business Wire)

First graph, second sentence of release dated November 26, 2012, should read: Unit’s presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet on Monday, December 3rd at 10:10 a.m. Eastern Time (9:10 a.m. Central Time) (sted Unit’s presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet on Monday, December 3rd at 2:40 p.m. Eastern Time (1:40 p.m. Central Time)).

The corrected release reads:

UNIT CORPORATION TO PARTICIPATE IN UPCOMING CONFERENCES

Unit Corporation (NYSE: UNT) announced today that it will present at the Dahlman Rose & Co. Ultimate Oil Services and E&P Conference in New York City, New York. Unit’s presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet on Monday, December 3rd at 10:10 a.m. Eastern Time (9:10 a.m. Central Time). Unit will present at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch Leveraged Finance Conference in Boca Raton, Florida on Tuesday, December 4th. The presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet at 7:30 a.m. Eastern Time (6:30 a.m. Central Time). Unit will also present at the Capital One Southcoast Energy Conference in New Orleans, Louisiana. The presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet on Wednesday, December 5th at 1:40 p.m. Eastern Time (12:40 p.m. Central Time). Listeners may access all webcasts and presentations via the Company’s website at www.unitcorp.com.

Unit Corporation is a Tulsa-based, publicly held energy company engaged through its subsidiaries in oil and natural gas exploration, production, contract drilling and natural gas gathering and processing. Unit’s Common Stock is listed on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol UNT. For more information about Unit Corporation, visit its website at http://www.unitcorp.com.

Contacts:

Unit Corporation
Michael D. Earl, 918-493-7700
Vice President, Investor Relations

Source: Unit Corporation

© 2014 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.