Home Page
21:46:19 EST Wed 26 Nov 2014
Enter Symbol
or Name
USA
CA



WELLS FARGO & CO
Symbol U : WFC
Recent Sedar Documents

Wells Fargo First Quarter Earnings Information

2013-02-18 15:28 ET - News Release


SAN FRANCISCO -- (Business Wire)

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is scheduled to announce its first quarter 2013 earnings on Friday, April 12, 2013, at 5 a.m. PDT (8 a.m. EDT). The news release will be available at wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings.

The Company will host a live conference call on Friday, April 12, at 7 a.m. PDT (10 a.m. EDT). You may participate by dialing 866-872-5161 (U.S. and Canada) or 706-643-1962 (International). Please dial in at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the call. The call will also be available at wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings and at https://us.reg.meeting-stream.com/wellsfargo_041313/.

A replay of the conference call will be available beginning at approximately noon PDT (3 p.m. EDT) on April 12 through Friday, April 19. Please dial 855-859-2056 (U.S. and Canada) or 404-537-3406 (International) and enter Conference ID #12552824. The replay will also be available at wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings.

About Wells Fargo

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is a nationwide, diversified, community-based financial services company with $1.4 trillion in assets. Founded in 1852 and headquartered in San Francisco, Wells Fargo provides banking, insurance, investments, mortgage, and consumer and commercial finance through more than 9,000 stores, 12,000 ATMs, the Internet (wellsfargo.com), and has offices in more than 35 countries to support the bank’s customers who conduct business in the global economy. With more than 265,000 team members, Wells Fargo serves one in three households in the United States. Wells Fargo & Company was ranked No. 26 on Fortune’s 2012 rankings of America’s largest corporations. Wells Fargo’s vision is to satisfy all our customers’ financial needs and help them succeed financially.

Contacts:

Wells Fargo & Company
Mary Eshet, 704-383-7777 (Media)
Jim Rowe, 415-396-8216 (Investors)

Source: Wells Fargo & Company

© 2014 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.