Home Page
15:41:14 EST Thu 20 Nov 2014
Enter Symbol
or Name
USA
CA



PATTERSON COS INC
Symbol U : PDCO
Recent Sedar Documents

Patterson Companies Third-Quarter Fiscal 2013 Conference Call Scheduled for Thursday, Feb. 21, 2013

2013-02-07 09:39 ET - News Release


ST. PAUL, Minn. -- (Business Wire)

Patterson Companies, Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO), today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2013 third-quarter conference call on Thursday, Feb. 21 at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET). The company’s earnings release will be issued that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the company’s website, www.PattersonCompanies.com. A call replay will be available beginning at 11 a.m. CT (noon ET) on Thursday, Feb. 21, 2013, through 11 p.m. CT (midnight ET) on Thursday, Feb. 28, 2013. Interested persons may dial 303-590-3030 and provide the Conference ID 4594665,when prompted.

About Patterson Companies, Inc.
Patterson Companies, Inc. is a value-added distributor serving the dental, companion-pet veterinarian and rehabilitation supply markets.
Dental Market
As Patterson’s largest business, Patterson Dental provides a virtually complete range of consumable dental products, equipment and software, turnkey digital solutions and value-added services to dentists and dental laboratories throughout North America.
Veterinary Market
Patterson Veterinary is a leading distributor of consumable veterinary supplies, equipment and software, diagnostic products, vaccines and pharmaceuticals to companion-pet veterinary clinics.
Rehabilitation Market
Patterson Medical is the world’s leading distributor of rehabilitation supplies and non-wheelchair assistive patient products to the physical and occupational therapy markets. The unit’s global customer base includes hospitals, long-term care facilities, clinics and dealers.

Contacts:

Patterson Companies, Inc.
Ann B. Gugino, 651-686-1600
Vice President, Planning & Strategy
or
R. Stephen Armstrong, 651-686-1600
Executive Vice President & CFO

Source: Patterson Companies, Inc.

© 2014 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.