05:13:37 EST Sat 18 Nov 2017
Enter Symbol
or Name
USA
CA



RITCHIE BROS AUCTIONEERS
Symbol U : RBA
Recent Sedar Documents

Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers to Host First Quarter 2017 Earnings Conference Call on May 5, 2017

2017-04-21 14:09 ET - News Release

Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers to Host First Quarter 2017 Earnings Conference Call on May 5, 2017

Canada NewsWire

VANCOUVER, April 21, 2017 /CNW/ - Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers Incorporated (NYSE and TSX: RBA), the world's largest industrial auctioneer and a leading equipment distributor, invites interested parties to participate in its first quarter 2017 earnings conference call, occurring on Friday, May 5, 2017 at 11:00 am Eastern time / 8:00 am Pacific time / 4:00 pm BST. During the call company executives will discuss Ritchie Bros.' earning results and answer questions from analysts and institutional investors.  The Company's first quarter 2017 earnings results will be released the evening before, on May 4, 2017, after NYSE and TSX markets close.

Analysts and institutional investors may participate via conference call, using the following dial-in information:

  • 1-888-231-8191 (toll-free North America)
  • 0-800-051-7107 (toll-free UK)
  • 1-647-427-7450 (Toronto & overseas long-distance)

Please ask to participate in Ritchie Bros.' first quarter 2017 earnings call, and quote conference ID
5374723 if prompted.

Media and other interested parties may listen to the conference call via webcast, by selecting the first quarter 2017 earnings call webcast link at https://investor.ritchiebros.com.

Please note that there will be presentation slides accompanying the earnings call.  The slides will be displayed live on the webcast, and will be available to download via the webcast player or at https://investor.ritchiebros.com/events-and-presentations the morning of the call.

A replay of the conference call can be accessed after 2:00 pm Eastern time / 11:00 am Pacific time / 7:00 pm BST until June 2, 2017 at 416-849-0833 or 1-855-859-2056 (using passcode 5374723#).

About Ritchie Bros.
Established in 1958, Ritchie Bros. (NYSE and TSX: RBA) is the world's largest industrial auctioneer, and one of the world's largest sellers of used equipment for the construction, transportation, agriculture, energy, mining, forestry and other industries. Ritchie Bros.TM asset management and disposition solutions include live unreserved public auctions with on-site and online bidding; EquipmentOneTM, an online auction marketplace; MascusTM, a global online equipment listing service; private negotiated sales through Ritchie Bros. Private Treaty; and a range of ancillary services, including financing and leasing through Ritchie Bros. Financial Services. Ritchie Bros. has operations in more than 15 countries, including 45 auction sites worldwide. Learn more at rbauction.com, EquipmentOne.com, mascus.com, rbauction.com/privatetreaty and rbauction.com/financing.

SOURCE Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers

View original content: http://www.newswire.ca/en/releases/archive/April2017/21/c3097.html

Contact:

Jamie Kokoska, Director, Investor Relations, Phone: 1.778.331.5219, jkokoska@rbauction.com

© 2017 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.